Andre le Groupe

Our services :

Business Lawyers

"MOSSÉ & ASSOCIÉS, more than a law firm, a true partner. »

OUR SKILLS

This business law firm was born out of a meeting between professionals in the fields of sales (André le Groupe) and law (Rodolphe MOSSÉ) who shared the same values, the same vision of their respective professions and the same "full service" approach to meeting the needs of their clients.

The law firm MOSSÉ & ASSOCIÉS has therefore focused on interprofessionality without being a multi-professional practice firm.

It is a company (SELARL) whose sole vocation is to practise as a business lawyer (company law, contract law, economic law, tax law, employment law, intellectual property law, etc.) while at the same time offering its clients, through cross-disciplinary collaboration with André le groupe, complementary expertise such as statutory auditing, chartered accountancy and compliance with the RGPD. HR, employment and recruitment, asset management, financing, IT consulting, marketing, etc.)

Visit our website : www.mosse-alg.com

lyon-1238709_1920

It is based in Lyon, but its skills enable it to extend its activity throughout the national territory but also internationally.

OUR PHILOSOPHY
Our vision

The law firm MOSSÉ & ASSOCIÉS is a single point of contact for dealing with all aspects of the life of the company, its managers and its partners thanks to a 360° offer for its clients.

The priority of the MOSSÉ & ASSOCIÉS law firm is to favour a human-sized structure where teamwork adapts to the specific, one-off or permanent needs of each of its clients (GE, TPI, SME-ETI, start-ups, entrepreneurs, associations, liberal professions and managers).

You need more information ? Please contact us

RSS
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
en_GBEnglish

Andre le Groupe

Nos services :

Avocats d'Affaires

« MOSSÉ & ASSOCIÉS, plus qu’une société d’Avocats, un véritable partenaire. »

NOS COMPÉTENCES

Cette société d’Avocats d’affaires est née d’une rencontre entre des professionnels des métiers du chiffre (le Groupe ANDRÉ ET ASSOCIÉS) et du droit (Rodolphe MOSSÉ) qui partageaient les mêmes valeurs, la même vision de leur profession respective, la même approche « full service » pour répondre aux besoins de leurs clients.

La société d’Avocats MOSSÉ & ASSOCIÉS a donc misé sur l’interprofessionnalité sans pour autant être une société pluriprofessionnelle d’exercice.

C’est une société (SELARL) qui n’a vocation qu’à exercer la profession d’avocat d’affaires (droit des sociétés, droit des contrats, droit économique, droits fiscal, droit social, droit de la propriété intellectuelle …) tout en proposant à ses clients, par une collaboration transversale avec les sociétés d’ANDRÉ LE GROUPE, des expertises complémentaires telles que le commissariat aux comptes, l’expertise comptable, la mise en conformité au RGPD. les RH, l’emploi et le recrutement, la gestion de patrimoine, le financement, le conseil informatique, le marketing …).

Rendez-vous sur notre site internet : www.mosse-alg.com

lyon-1238709_1920

Son implantation est lyonnaise, mais ses compétences lui permettent d’étendre son activité sur l’ensemble du territoire national mais également à l’international.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE
Notre vision

La société d’Avocats MOSSÉ & ASSOCIÉS, c’est un interlocuteur unique pour traiter tous les aspects liés à la vie de l’entreprise, de ses dirigeants et de ses associés grâce à une offre à 360° à destination de ses clients.

La priorité de la société d’Avocats MOSSÉ & ASSOCIÉS est de favoriser une structure à taille humaine où le travail en équipe s’adapte aux besoins particuliers, ponctuels ou permanents de chacun de ses clients (GE, TPI, PME-ETI, startup, entrepreneurs, associations, professions libérales et dirigeants).

Besoin d'information ? contactez-nous

RSS
YouTube
LinkedIn
Share
fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench