Andre le Groupe

Sectorial Offers

Independent Professionals

"Being a independent professional means first of all practising a technical and specialised profession. But it also means taking on the responsibilities of a true entrepreneur."

INDEPENDENT PROFESSIONALS

Independent professionals are very sharp in their field and sometimes forget the management of their business. We are at your side so that you don't have to worry about management, your obligations, the administration and that you can devote yourself exclusively to your clients or patients. Here are a few examples of some of the assignments we carry out for you :

  • Choosing the right status 
  • Keeping or revising your accounting records
  • Monitoring of the Self-Employed Worker scheme
  • Developing your business
  • Getting financed
  • Managing your HR
  • Protecting the leader's assets
  • Optimising your tax system
  • Be informed and trained
  • Finding foresight for the manager and his or her
    entourage
  • Acquire or transfer your business
  • Communicate
  • Securing your decision-making...
ANDRÉ LE GROUPE

ANDRÉ Le GROUPE supports architects, lawyers, notaries, veterinarians, bailiffs, experts, teachers... Don't waste any more time with the management of your structure and devote yourself fully to your profession.

"Aware of the particularities of exercising a liberal profession, ANDRÉ LE GROUPE has set up a specific offer to help you in your decision-making. Moreover, we optimise your personal assets while protecting your professional activity."

"Being an independent professional means knowing how to provide technical and precise answers to your customers. But whether regulated or not, your activity does not disassociate you from your responsibilities as an entrepreneur".

You need more information ? Please contact us

RSS
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
en_GBEnglish

Andre le Groupe

Nos Offres

Profession Libérale

"Etre un professionnel Libéral, c'est d'abord exercer un métier technique et pointu. Mais c'est également assumer les responsabilités d'un véritable entrepreneur."

PROFESSION LIBÉRALE

Les professionnels libéraux sont très pointus dans leur domaine et en oublient parfois la gestion de leur entreprise. Nous sommes à vos côtés afin que vous n’ayez pas à vous soucier de la gestion, de vos obligations, de l’administratif et que vous vous consacriez exclusivement à vos clients ou patients. Voici quelques exemples de missions que nous réalisons pour vous :

  • Choisir le bon statut 
  • Tenir ou réviser votre comptabilité
  • Suivi du régime TNS (Travailleur Non Salarié)
  • Valoriser votre activité
  • Se faire financer
  • Gérer vos ressources humaines
  • Protéger le patrimoine du dirigeant
  • Optimiser sa fiscalité
  • S’informer et se former
  • Trouver une prévoyance pour le dirigeant et son
    entourage
  • Acquérir ou transmettre son affaire
  • Communiquer
  • Sécuriser vos prises de décisions…
ANDRÉ LE GROUPE

Le GROUPE ANDRÉ épaule les architectes, les avocats, les notaires, les vétérinaires, les huissiers, les experts, les enseignants… Ne perdez plus de temps avec la gestion de votre structure et consacrez-vous pleinement à votre métier.

“Conscients des particularités de l’exercice d’une profession libérale, ANDRÉ LE GROUPE a mis en place une offre spécifique pour vous aider dans vos prises de décisions. De plus nous optimisons votre patrimoine personnel tout en protégeant votre activité professionnelle.”

"Être un professionnel libéral, c’est avant tout savoir apporter des réponses techniques et précises à vos clients. Mais qu’elle soit réglementée ou non, votre activité ne vous désolidarise pas de vos responsabilités d’entrepreneur."

Besoin d'information ? contactez-nous

RSS
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench