Andre le Groupe

Our partner

Financial Engineering

"Before taxing, let's start not taxing"

OUR SKILLS

Canovia has been developing its solutions since 2007.
Our company is an investment bank operating under the regulated status of an investment services provider with a European passport. 

Our job is to seek economic balance through financial tools, i.e. to create symbioses to feed entrepreneurial projects.

OUR ADDED VALUE

We have developed specific know-how in the management of complex projects and are structured to work as a team with other regulated professions or experts useful for the reiteration of validated choices. Mastery of time and schedules is a recognised part of our know-how.

  • Reorganization of family shareholding
  • Build Up Strategy
  • Non-guaranteed investment
  • Merger strategy - securtities exchanges
  • Risk compartmentalisation strategy - OBOs
  • Disposal strategy
  • Turnaround strategy retournement 
  • Financial information
OUR PHILOSOPHY

Enjoying Entrepreneurship

We are constantly seeking to create new models in line with the economy and the people who make it up. The search for balance is at the core of our actions. Because we believe that each action must be meaningful, we apply our energy and creativity to serve our clients in order to simplify systems, make processes more efficient, promote emerging characteristics, capitalise on entrepreneurial capacity, bring out collective intelligence, and take pleasure in undertaking. 

Time management

Time is the basic unit of our financial and economic system. Because we believe that mastering it allows for efficiency, we are constantly developing solutions and processes that allow us to keep to the schedule constraints set but also to focus the operators' activity on value-added tasks.

"Financial strategy, purchase, disposal, merger/acquisition, management control, financing/investment."

You need more information ? Please contact us

RSS
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
en_GBEnglish

Andre le Groupe

Notre partenaire

Ingénierie Financière

"Avant de défiscaliser commençons à ne pas fiscaliser"

NOS COMPÉTENCES

Canovia développe ses solutions depuis 2007.
Notre entreprise est une banque d’affaires agissant sous le statut réglementé de prestataire de services d’investissement avec un passeport européen. 

Notre métier est de rechercher des équilibres économiques au travers des outils financiers, c’est à dire créer des symbioses pour nourrir des projets
entrepreneuriaux.

NOTRE VALEUR AJOUTÉE

Nous avons développé un savoir-faire spécifique dans la gestion de projet complexe et nous sommes structurés pour travailler en équipe avec les autres professions réglementées ou experts utiles à la réitération des choix validés. La maîtrise du temps et des calendriers constitue un
élément reconnu de notre savoir-faire.

  • Réorganisation d’actionnariat familiale
  • Stratégie de Build Up
  • Placement non garanti
  • Stratégie de fusion – échanges de titres
  • Stratégie de Cloisonnement des risques – OBO
  • Stratégie de cession
  • Stratégie de retournement 
  • Informations financières
NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

Prendre du plaisir à Entreprendre

Résolument tourné vers le XXIème siècle, nous cherchons constamment à créer de nouveaux modèles en adéquation avec l’économie et les humains qui la composent. La recherche d’équilibres agiles constitue le cœur de nos actions. Parce que nous croyons que chaque action doit être porteuse de sens, nous appliquons notre énergie et notre créativité au service de nos clients pour alléger les systèmes, fluidifier les processus, favoriser les propriétés émergentes, capitaliser sur la capacité entrepreneuriale, faire émerger l’intelligence collective, prendre du plaisir à entreprendre. 

Maîtriser le temps

Le temps est l’unité de base de notre système financier et économique. Parce que nous croyons que sa maîtrise permet l’efficience, nous développons constamment des solutions et des processus qui permettent de tenir les contraintes de calendrier fixées mais également de concentrer l’activité des opérateurs sur la tâches à valeurs ajoutées.

"Stratégie financière, achat, cession, fusion/acquisition, contrôle de gestion, financement / placement"

Besoin d'information ? contactez-nous

RSS
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench